Arek Decorating Melbourne
 

Testimonials

We pride ourselves for what we do. That's why it's so important for us to get the best feedback we can - this means we will always meet your highest standards. If you are happy with our services please spare just 2 minutes and give us your opinion: testimonials form

Maloney Collins


AREK and his team did an amazing job, 100 percent satisfaction. We couldn't recommend him highly enough.

(Rose Street,Richmond, August 2015)

Richard Campbell


 

I am most happy to recommend Arek as he is not only a diligent and
efficient tradesman, he works quickly with finesse and is three jumps ahead.
A fine man.


( Douglas Street,Toorak - June 2015)

Helen Cleary


5 star? I would give them 10 stars!

The guys at Arek-Painting and Decorating were awesome! They were professional, friendly, timely and efficient. The quality of work was of the highest standard. Prices are competitive, service is excellent and that's why I'd highly recommend them.

( Kellet Street, Northcote - October 2014)

Lee Jones


We engaged Arek to redecorate our entire flat in 2011. The service provided was exemplary from the initial phone call to the completion. I was particularly impressed with the high standards and efficiently of the team who completed the work. We were given a quote for time and money and both were accurate to the penny and the day; this was despite us asking for a few minor changes. Both the team and Arek offed a helpful and flexible attitude for the entire job; and despite the inevitable upheaval of major works in an occupied flat we felt that the team were aware of this and made efforts to make the intrusion as minimal as possible.  We are very pleased with the results, and would certainly use Arek again.
( Heriot Row-July 2011)

Dave and Hazel


We highly recommend Arek and his team. Not only were they best on price they completed the project on time. The team had a very professional approach and kept us informed as the work progressed. It is the little things that were important, like clearing up at the end of each days work, this, as well as completing an excellent job.
( Wardie Crescent-August 2011)

Brett


The best recommendation is through word of mouth and that is how we found out about Arek Painting and Decorating. They were recommended to us by a neighbour and we would not hesitate to recommend them to another neighbour. We are repeat customers of Arek Painting and Decorating and it is always a pleasant change working with a company that returns calls, keeps you informed, is punctual and performs the job professionally and quickly. Best of all Arek Painting and Decorating is always competitively priced.
(New Town-December 2011)

Alice Jack


Arek Painting & Decorating has been our decorator for eight years now and we wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.   As well as seeing to our own house, we own several other properties which require extensive and sometimes urgent work.Arek has always helped us out and we would not hesitate to recommend him to other landlords or to anyone who cares about their own home.We have passed his name on to friends and neighbours countless times and everyone thanks us afterwards for having recommended him.I cannot say emphatically that his prices are competitive as we no longer bother to get another estimate.  We trust Arek implicitly.   Why go elsewhere when you know you will get such an excellent service every time.
( Edinburgh 2006-2012)

Mrs. Young


I have used Arek decorating services several times now and on each occasion I have found them to be very reliable and efficient.
In fact the last time they did work for me was just before a big party I was having in the house and they were painting the hall,
Arek and his team finished earlier than they had initially said, which was a real bonus!
( Trinity -June 2012)

Mrs. JD


The Arek team was highly recommended to me in 2008 and they have certainly lived up to their reputation. Their most recent job for us was in June 2012 when they painted the outside of the house - this was carried out in extremely difficult weather conditions. We were very impressed from start to end - prompt estimate/timing/preparation/final finish and cost.
The Arek team will certainly be asked to carry out further jobs in the following months.
( Ravelston Dykes-June 2012)

Christian


“I first came across Arek when he was recommended to me by a trade paint supplier in 2005 who didn’t know who Arek was at the time but had been noting the quality of his work on external features from across a street. Consequently, I knocked on the door of the house being painted and asked the owner who the painters were. I was told “Arek.” Since then I have never considered using anyone else for my painting and decorating needs. Arek and his team have always been, without fail, punctual, polite and utterly professional. I value their service, and recommend them highly.”
( New Town 2005-2012 )


"... We are very pleased with the results, and would certainly use Arek again."

Lee Jones


"We highly recommend Arek and his team. Not only were they best on price they completed the project on time..."

Dave and Hazel


"... Best of all Arek Painting and Decorating is always competitively priced."

Brett


"... We trust Arek implicitly. Why go elsewhere when you know you will get such an excellent service every time."

Alice Jack


"... always been, without fail, punctual, polite and utterly professional. I value their service, and recommend them highly.”

Christian

Short Services


Complete Painting
& Decorating Service

Melbourne


Hand brushed weatherboards
Melbourne